Broughton-Bretton Motor club 

Broughton-Bretton Motor Club Committee

Chairman - Steve Southall
Assistant Chairmen - Gareth Roberts

Secretary - Mike McKeown

Treasurer - Richard Bestwick

Membership Secretary - Howard Gittins

Championship Co-ordinator- Simon Rogers

Social Secretary - Gareth Roberts  / Gav Butler

Director - John Youd

Director - Mike McKeown

Social Media Secretary: Simon Rogers

Committee Members:

Gwyn Reynolds-Jones

Brynmor Pierce

Gavin Butler

Ian Martin

Harry Stubbs

Brian Stubbs

Dave Lewis

The club has a wealth of members of all ages, who all have a common interest in motorsport. Rallying being the main area of interest of club members. Club members compete, marshal on events, organise events, act as on-event crew, along with many members just enjoying the social aspect of the club and motorsport 

The club has members who regularly compete locally, nationally and indeed internationally. It is fair to say that a club member will usually be either competing, or assisting on an event on any given weekend. If you would like to get started in motorsport, or further your involvement, please don't hesitate to get in touch.